Twin City Jewelers

Our Shop:
36 Clifton Ave,
Lakewood, NJ
Support Hotline:
(732) 905-0555
Call me back

Call back

Testimonials

    5 star review  My fiancé bought my engagement ring from here last year & today we bought our wedding bands! Very friendly staff who helped us pick out the perfect rings. Thank you for the great experience!

    thumb amanda schaefer
    8/19/2021

    5 star review  TWIN CITY Jewelers is ABSOLUTELY THE BEST jewelry store in all of NJ! Tom came highly recommended by many of my friends and he did AN OUTSTANDING job creating a custom initial piece for us. His demonstrated knowledge and his exemplary customer service coupled with his ARTISTIC input and DESIGN resulted in an EXTRAORDINARY ORIGINAL piece that far exceeded our expectations!!! Thanks, Tom! From our initial meeting, developing a preliminary design, working with us as to our vision and providing his EXCELLENT INSIGHT – Tom developed a beautiful pendant that truly captured both our vision and our sentiment. The final diamond pave piece is classic and beautiful in its design – and the two prong bale just adds to its timeless beauty. Tom takes the time to work with you and provide his design insight helping you to create the piece of your dreams. He listens, he communicates and HE DELIVERS. TWIN CITY JEWELERS is the PLACE to GO for all of your jewelry needs. WOW! We cannot thank him enough for the work he did and the time he spent with us to create a BEAUTIFUL CUSTOM DESIGNED INITIAL PENDANT — he is the BEST JEWELER and provides OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE in all aspects of his business. Thanks again, Tom. We absolutely love the cursive initial pendant. Again, your design and product exceeded all of our expectations…….!!!!!!

    thumb Theresa Licitra
    8/15/2021

    5 star review  Twin City Jewelers did a wonderful job servicing our Rolex watches. Their watchmaker did a wonderful job and completed the service in less than half the time the Rolex Service Center was quoting us, the price was better as well! Harry and his team were very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

    thumb Scott Schulz
    3/26/2021

    5 star review  Had a great experience with Tom at Twin City Jewelers and would recommend! Went in with a family diamond to make it into an engagement ring. Tom went above and beyond to walk us through the process, educating us on the diamond cut/style, and providing guidance on what he’d recommend for setting it. It felt more like an experience than a transaction. That says a lot about Tom and his store. Of course, she said yes and we’ll surely return in the future for wedding bands.

    thumb Patrick McPartlin
    2/09/2021

    5 star review  Best selection and service you could ask for.

    thumb Avery Lewis
    1/02/2021

    5 star review  I have been going to them for years! Always greeted with a smile, friendly professional service. Lol, they have fixed/repaired some of my favorite jewelry over the years!

    thumb WheresTheCulture?!
    6/17/2020

    5 star review  I love this jeweler!! My family has been coming here for years. All of my custom pieces came from here. Whenever I need a repair or a new piece to add to my wardrobe. I go to Twin city an leave with a smile on my face ?

    thumb Paris A
    2/18/2020

    5 star review  From the moment you walk in they treat you like family. Had to get my Wedding bands. A pleasure to work with. Quality and customer experience are perfection. The only jeweler to see!

    thumb David Wisniewski
    11/04/2019

    5 star review  Had custom wedding bands made to fit the engagement ring and they were even better than I could have envisioned. It looks like all the rings were made to fit together. Absolutely amazing! I can’t thank Tom enough.

    thumb EJ Maxfield
    11/04/2019

    5 star review  Outstanding service. Would recommend.

    thumb DelCow Entertainment
    7/27/2019

    5 star review  Nice store with a huge selection. Customer service is top and jewellery appraisals are fast and accurate. The Goldsmith is friendly and skilled at what he does and will walk you through what he is doing and explain how he reached your appraisal. I will definitely be returning here and recommend this store to anyone looking for repair or a new piece of jewellery.

    thumb Jacob Mendes
    6/18/2019

    5 star review  My fiancee and I went there to look for wedding bands. The staff was so nice. They woman that helped us was extremely nice and gave us a great deal on our bands. She found the perfect band to accent my engagement ring. I highly recommend this jewelry store.

    thumb ACEDmomma
    4/08/2019

    5 star review  Always the best service.

    thumb Michael Thulen Jr.
    7/07/2017

    5 star review  Always the best service.

    thumb Michael Thulen Jr.
    6/14/2017